Sunday, September 5, 2010

Dani Pedrosa winner on GP San Marino 2010

San Marino MotoGP race at the Misano circuit, Italy, Sunday (5 / 9) become the property of Dani Pedrosa. Repsol Honda rider's team became the first to touch the finish line, with a time of 44 minutes and 22.059 seconds. Valention Rossi and Jorge Lorenzo who followed him in second and third.

Perform the sequence starting at the front, Pedrosa was not overtaken until the end. 24-year-old Spaniard was leading up to the above two seconds on lap-6. On lap 10, he doubled its superiority to more than four seconds. Former class champion 125 cc and 250 cc and it even had time to excel up to over 5 seconds compared to Lorenzo on lap-15.

But in the last lap-lap, Lorenzo and Rossi began to look heel. Pedrosa, who was far ahead and stayed to play safe, eventually ending the race with a time of 1.9 seconds advantage ahead of Lorenzo and 3.18 seconds ahead of Rossi. For Rossi, this third champion to drug disappointment after failing in two previous race podium.

For Pedrosa, Minsano result in a continuation of success he achieved in Indianapolis the previous week. This is also the first time in his fourth championship this season. But Pedrosa has not been able to shift the peak of Lorenzo in the standings. Lorenzo still leads with 271 points, Pedrosa has 208 points to collect, and pembalah Honda, Andrea Dovizioso, who finished fourth place collecting 139 points. The next sequence is occupied with Casey Stoner Rossi both collect 130 points.

San Marino GP that take place in sunny weather stained deadly accidents that befall the Japanese rider, Shoya Tomizawa. Technomag-CIP team rider who was aged 19 years died after a collision in the second Moto class. Pedrosa's victory celebration ceremony was conducted in silence without a feast of champagne as a sign of mourning for Tomizawa.